Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

The Staff Team


Mrs Angstmann - Headteacher

Mrs McHale - Deputy Headteacher


Admin Team

Mrs Waterworth - Administrator

Miss Stubbs - Support



Mrs Thompson - EYFS Leader & Reception

Mrs. S. Lee- Year One

Mrs C. McKidd - KS1 Leader & Year Two

Mrs R. Perry - Year Three

Mrs.L. McHale - Year Four

Miss J. Hall - Year Five

Mr D. Crook - Year Six

Miss C. Frazer - Class Teacher & SENDCo

Pastoral Team

Mrs Burrows - Learning Mentor


Support Staff

Mrs White - Support Staff Leader

Mrs. Tyrrell - Yr2/Yr4/Yr5

Mrs Gaddu - Yr3/Yr5

Mrs Crothers - Yr2/Yr3

Mrs Connell - Yr1

Mrs Croad - HLTA & EYFS/Yr1


1 to 1 Support Staff

Mrs Smith - Rec/Yr3

Mrs Grant - Yr3

Mr Butters - Yr2

Site Management

Mr Wilson - Manager

Mrs Spencer - Cleaner


Before & After School Club

Mrs Hill - Leader

Mr Ali - Support Staff


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mr Ali

Mrs Tidey


Kitchen Staff

Mrs R. St. Ange-Laing  - Cook in charge

Mrs H. Hubbard - Assistant cook

Mrs R. Shah - Kitchen Assistant